Brief summary


  1. I’ve been cooking every
    weekend because we’ve been bored with food lately, and it’s been
    working out pretty well, yayyy!!! This weekend I prepared a pineapple
    shutney, a chicken with vellouté sauce and also a yummy yummy brownie
  2. Me and my brother finally managed to wash my dog, she was
    stinking sooo much, she was really happy after the whole thing was over
    (yes cause during shower she hates it, tries to run away, etc etc)
  3. My brother’s teaching me how to
    dance forró!! LOL He’s been taking dancing lessons and wants to
    practice at home, so he chose…me We started yesterday, it’s kinda funny and cool heheheh
  4. It’s been decided: on Monday Oct. 17th (precisely 1 week before
    my french oral exam that will last 2 hours), I’m having a surgery to
    have my last wisdom tooth removed. I hope I’ll be fully recovered by
    then…oh and this means that I need to study for the oral exam this
    week instead of next week, hooray Oh and if you want to know more about these annoying things called wisdom teeth, check http://www.umanitoba.ca/outreach/wisdomtooth/wteeth.htm
  5. 8040 views on my blog, wooohoooo!!!!!! Thanks for everyone who’ve bothered to read and even comment sometimes I thought nobody would be interested in what I have to say except for my friends and boyfriend
  6. Not about me anymore: is somebody still counting the bodies in that earthquake in Islamabad?
  7. Can
    you believe that ex-Mr. Universe, aka Arnold aka Conan the Barbarian Terminator aka now
    California’s governor is doing anything he can to PROHIBIT VIOLENT
    VIDEO GAMES???? I’d think that was a joke if I hadn’t seen it in a
    serious article…man…
Categorias: Several things! | 3 Comentários

Navegação de Posts

3 opiniões sobre “Brief summary

  1. Anti-American

    hey…you like a lot of metal.check out the mars volta…they kick so much ass. k bye.

  2. SpazzyTorri

    I read your blog! I\’ve added you to my list thingy so I can get to it faster (without having to find an old comment and finding the link from there). Did I get your name right?

  3. Dionne

    Hey wanted to thank you for commenting on my blog the other day! I once said the same thing as u.. that I would not be with anyone that smoked etc.. and look at me now! I fell in love with an amazing man… and he did quit.. for two months.. but has started again and i totally agree 100% about how icky it is… but what do i do… i love him.. sigh… thanks again… have a good one!D

Deixe uma resposta

Crie um website ou blog gratuito no WordPress.com.

Kate Gale: A Mind Never Dormant

The life of a writer/editor

Biblioteca Florestan

Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas - USP

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

marioprata.net

Site oficial do escritor Mario Prata

Sabiscuit's Catalog

I can't eat biscuits, but I have a better idea ...

Eric Schlehlein, Author/Freelance writer

(re)Living History, with occasional attempts at humor and the rare pot-luck subject. Sorry, it's BYOB. All I have is Hamm's.

Through Open Lens

Home of Lukas Kondraciuk Photography

OldPlaidCamper

The adventures of an almost outdoorsman...

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

The top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

The top 10 of just about anything everything, from cakes to cats and dogs to caravans. Always a laugh, always worth seeing.

Authors, Artists, Geeks, Husbands

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

Blog do Kaizen: Seu espaço de saúde e bem estar

Opinião Central

Opinião Central - seu Blog de Arte, Filosofia e Cultura Pop

Espaço Pura Luz

Portal de Conhecimento

Canal Meditação

Ensinamentos sobre meditação e espiritualidade.

Espaço Virya

Atividades físicas e psicofísicas

Matheus de Souza

Escritor, Empreendedor e Growth Hacker

CorpoInConsciência

consciência corporal corpo inconsciência integração equilíbrio resistência alongamento respiração alimentação consciência

ICI & LA NATURE PICTURES

Walk and Bike in France. www.icietlanature.com

For the pleasure of Govinda

Art and craft for the soul

In punta di piedi

Entra in punta di piedi e spia nel buco della serratura

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Pa-Kua Minas Gerais

Escola destinada ao ensino de práticas orientais

Ambiente Consultoria

Consultor em feng shui

In the Dark

A blog about the Universe, and all that surrounds it

Humor de Mulher!

Um pouco do que gosto, sinto e penso!

Candilejas

Fotoblogueando desde Panamá

Attenti al Lupo

www.attentiallupo2012.com

Lusty Writer

Explore the fun side of the world.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

We. See Hope

'Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It's Just The Beginning'

Aurora

...porque me falta espaço!

Devine Decorating Results for Your Interior

Interior design ideas, tips & tricks, plus before & after images

La Audacia de Aquiles

"El Mundo Visible es Sólo un Pretexto" / "The Visible World is Just a Pretext".-

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

Spirituality Exploration Today

Delving into the cross roads of rationality and intuition

Não Sou Exposição

Questionamentos sobre imagem corporal, amor próprio, saúde e comida.

