I want to say somethings…


…but the people who I want to talk about might be reading this so…I’ll just say that I don’t like arrogant people
Categorias: Sem categoria | 5 Comentários

Navegação de Posts

5 opiniões sobre “I want to say somethings…

  1. Bonnie

    So, thank God you reappear hehe. I missed you. I am not sure who sang this song "Close to you", Hal David was just the lyric write. For the survey i mentioned on the latest post, hoho, yeah it\’s not accurate, just saying it for fun. I am sure your bf is more generous, as long as you love each other, Love is the most precious thing that cannot be measured by $. Peace out,Bonnie

  2. Ayanna

    Hey… Thanks for visiting my space. I had some computer trouble so today is the first time i\’ve been online in a few weeks. In responce to your comment on my blog entre Corporal punishment in your socielty is far different from the mine. Oh! and just to clear the air, we don\’t "beat up children" you used that term in your comment. I still say that corporal punishment works. We have never had an incident where a student tired to or killed anyone at school. Cool space you have here! I\’ll be back! Hope you visit mine again 🙂

  3. Sylvain

    Ok I\’ll try to be less arrogant then :PP:D

  4. SpazzyTorri

    Tee hee, I get in trouble for insultin people and them reading it. I don\’t have the self control you do to not talk about them.

  5. Solange

    @Vic: no I don\’t have enough self-control 😛 So much so that I had to make a blog entry even if I knew it wouldn\’t be so wise to do so….!!!@Bonnie: I missed you too 🙂 I think the Carpenters sang it, but originally it was Burt Bacharach…I love his voice! I\’m not sure if he did though, I\’ll check…@Sbu: yeah babe, you\’d better!! :PPP LOL@Annayadash: hello!! thank you for reading my space too!! I haven\’t written anything interesting here lately but I swear I\’m not that boring ;))) Ahhhh when you talked about corporal punishment I automatically thought of beating up, sorry!! Of course, there are other types of corporal punishment!

Deixe um comentário

BaileyBee

The Hive

Chairybomb

Honest Furniture Reviews

ricardo barros elt

Thinking and Living English

BA -VISUAL LESSON PLANS

for English teachers.

viralelt.wordpress.com/

Viral Videos for Higher Level ELT | Ian James | @ij64

Progressive Transit

For better communities and a higher standard of living...

Josh, Naked

A mental birthday suit

colossalvitality

Just another WordPress.com site

Arty Coyote

The most distilled possible form of liberation.

sindhuspace

Claiming the better half for women in a Man's World

Cybele's Haus of Digital Pain

kismetly crestfallen

Amanda Ricks

The home blog of Blogger and Writer, Amanda Ricks @surprisinglives

CamiNique

Blog literário

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational Quotes

wolf4915

Writing, Photography, Digital Art, Painting + News!

Le Blog BlookUp

Imprimez et transformez vos contenus digitaux, blogs et réseaux sociaux, en magnifiques livres papier sur blookup.com

MakeItUltra™

Psychology to Motivate | Inspire | Uplift

Jornal Acorda Getúlio

Os alunos fazem a escola

Kate Gale: A Mind Never Dormant

The life of a writer/editor

Biblioteca Florestan

Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas - USP

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Violet's Vegan Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

marioprata.net

Site oficial do escritor Mario Prata

Eric Schlehlein, Author

(re)Living History, with occasional attempts at humor and the rare pot-luck subject. Sorry, it's BYOB. All I have is Hamm's.

Through Open Lens

Home of Lukas Kondraciuk Photography

OldPlaidCamper

The adventures of an almost outdoorsman...

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

Top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

Animals, Gift Ideas, Travel, Books, Recycling Ideas and Many, Many More

gaygeeks.wordpress.com/

Authors, Artists, Geeks, Husbands

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

espacokaizen.wordpress.com/

Blog do Kaizen: Seu espaço de saúde e bem estar

Opinião Central

Opinião Central - seu Blog de Arte, Filosofia e Cultura Pop

Ramona Luz Yoga

Portal de Conhecimento

Canal Meditação

Ensinamentos sobre meditação e espiritualidade.

Ex-Hors Concours

Inês Stein

