I re-discovered Double You!


Run To Me
You gotta run to me
Oooh can't you see 
You gotta run to me

I always thought you were my friend
I never knew that this could end
I'm still thinking about you
Now
And it's hard to find your way
I never wanted to let you go
You gotta run to me
Ooh can't you see
You gotta run to me 
Ooh can't you see 
You gotta run to me 
I never needed anyone but you
Once again just let me be
Your precious Babe
So there she goes my girl 
She's crying like a boy 
But now we have to say goodbye 

Some dem a fall ina out of love 
When your body get not it's like a blessing frame above 
An di qyai a make you crazy cause keep couscious cool ca 
You love di qyai you wah show her you tool 
You better free up free up with body and soul 
You better give her your loving wad a kinda control 
And roll and roll an roll and make her feel right 
And make her die in your arms tonight 

I never needed anyone but you 
Once again just let me be 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
She's Beautiful 
Tell me baby what are we going to do
tell me baby what are we going to say
and everytime I try to walk away
and everytime you want to hear me say
I can't sleep without you I trust in your love
I never wanted us to end this way
and everytime it's just a game you play
when you walk out the door oh my girl
Is beautiful

she means all the world to me

she's beautiful

she means all the world it's ecstasy
And we remembered all our yesterdays

try to give me just another day

please don't walk out that door oh my girl
She's beautiful

she means all the world

she's beautiful  (6x)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Part-time Lover lyrics
Do you believe in me?
I said I love you but you don't care
I see your face and it's everywhere
my soul is drowning in the sea of flame
memories shout to release the pain
love is dead and there's no escape
nowhere to run nowhere to hide
now I'm standing here in the dark
and silence is my friend
You belong to me, I belong to you
better leave before you leave me
standing rapping in the rain

Part-time lover I won't let you go
part-time lover I don't know what to do
part-time lover I'm down on my knees
part-time lover do you believe in me
Remember the times when we talked about this
remember the times when you used to kiss
we tried and we missed your showing me the door
I tell you I won't die and maybe I won't cry
I'd better be gone before I break the door
anyway I'll move and I'll stand tall
I better be careful I don't wanna hurry
we gotta forget it let's do it again
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
What Did You Do (with My Love) lyrics
Remember all the love we shared
but you never thought
I was at your side
Remember all the love you gave
but you never saw
all my honesty
You were the ghost in me
haunting my dreams
but I was at your side
What did you do
what did you do with my love
oh baby
You gave me the best you could
you gave me your heart
like nobody else
Remember all the love we shared
but I never knew
I was at your side
Remember all the dreams we had
you took them away
and tore my dignity
Remember all the love you showed
but you never came
I was at your side
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Who's fooling who
Who's fooling who, who's fooling who 
Who's fooling who, who's fooling who... 

You thought when you had left me 
That you'd really tear me apart 
But what you didn't understand 
Is that you really didn't own my heart 

You went out and did everything 
Made me stay at home 
But all the time while you were out there girl 
I wasn't always at home alone 

Tell me who 
Who's fooling who 
Are you fooling me 
Or I am fooling you 
Who's fooling who 
Who's fooling who 
Were you fooling me 
Or was I fooling you 

You see while you thought 
You were seeking away from me 
There was always someone else 
That I was waiting to see 
But that's really not important now 
It's all over said and done 
And now that the truth is out little girl 
You weren't the only one having fun 

You see I got the last laugh 
You'va laughed all that you could 
But what you didn't know little girl 
Is that I always had the winning hand
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Missing you

Oh yeah 

I never needed anyone 
To throw me on the floor 
Everytime you walked away 
I wouls always say 

Remember all the times we had 
But you would run away 
Remember all our yesterdays 
And all that was before 

I'm missing you 
I'm missing you 
Oh to be missing you 
Missing you, missing you 
Missing you, missing you 

I'm missing you 
I'm missing you 
Oh to be missing you 
Missing you, missing you 
Missing you, missing you 

I never needed somebody 
Yo show me to the door 
I gave you all the best I could 
But all you gave was war 

Everytime you walked away 
I would always say 
Remember me like yesterday 
I'll miss you more and more
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Double You – The Volume
Gm Vs. Double You

Let's go...Hey Dj...
Hey mister Dj...
Look what your doing...
You got the people...
Moving to a Base Drum...

You gone to groove that...
Move into a dancefloor...
Bring back to melody...
Bring back to music...

Hey mister Dj...
Play that fuck music...
And makes the will song...
Eletronic sounds down...
You got the Vibe...
You got gone on good...
Hey mister Dj...
Let's get party started...

Pump up the volume....(bis)
Turn music up...

Pump up the volume....(bis)
Turn music up...
Turn music up....(2x bis)

Hey mister Dj...
You got the emotion...
You move the crowds...
In your cousin of emotion...
But isn't focus...
Bring back the home in...
Bring back the music...
Com on mister Dj...

Pump up the volume....(bis)
Turn music up...

Pump up the volume....(bis)
Turn music up...

You such a fool...
Play a fool..
Pump up the volume....(bis)
Turn music up...

Pump up the volume....(bis)

Pump up the volume....(bis)
Turn music up...

Pump up the volume....(bis)
Turn music up...

Turn music up....(2x bis)
-----------------------------------------------------
Double You – Beat Goes On
Dj Ross .double You

That's why we move in the club and it's alright,
That's why we move to the sound and it's all night,
I wanna see you dance to the groove till the
moonlight
Just free yourself free your soul through the movement
(x2)

And the beat goes on
And the beat goes on
And the beat goes on
On and on and on
(2x)

On and on, on and on...

Come join the crowd let's get out could
keep on moving,
Just keep it up and go wild with the music
I wanna see you sweat to the beat on the dance floor
Just give it up for the sound of the dj (x2)

And the beat goes on
And the beat goes on
And the beat goes on
On and on and on
(2x)

On and on, on and on...

The bass drum is thumping
Everybody's jumping to the sound
The bass drum is thumping
The people are jumping to the sound (x2)

And the beat goes on
And the beat goes on
And the beat goes on
On and on and on
(2x)

On and on, on and on...
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Double You – Get Up

Everybody get up
Everybody get up
Everybody get up
Everybody get up (2x)

Everybody, feeling hot
In the morning
Don't you stop
through the evening
In the night
People jumping
To the sound

Everybody get up
Everybody get up
Everybody get up
Everybody get up (2x)

Everybody, feeling hot
Come together
Never stop
In the evening
In the night
People jumping
Let us say

Everybody get up
Everybody get up
Everybody get up
Everybody get up (2x)

No matter what I do
All I want is you, just you baby
No matter what I do
All I want is you, just you baby

Everybody get up
Everybody get up
Everybody get up
Everybody get up (2x)
Categorias: Music | Deixe um comentário

Navegação de Posts

Deixe uma resposta

Crie um website ou blog gratuito no WordPress.com.

Kate Gale: A Mind Never Dormant

The life of a writer/editor

Biblioteca Florestan

Faculdade de Filosofia, Letras e Ciências Humanas - USP

Photography Art Plus

Photography, Animals, Flowers, Nature, Sky

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Violet's Veg*n e-Comics

Virtual Vegan Comics for Children

Cafe Book Bean

Talk Books. Drink Coffee.

marioprata.net

Site oficial do escritor Mario Prata

Sabiscuit's Catalog

I can't eat biscuits, but I have a better idea ...

Eric Schlehlein, Author/Freelance writer

(re)Living History, with occasional attempts at humor and the rare pot-luck subject. Sorry, it's BYOB. All I have is Hamm's.

Through Open Lens

Home of Lukas Kondraciuk Photography

OldPlaidCamper

The adventures of an almost outdoorsman...

PROVERBIA

"Crítica Social, Lírica y Narrativa"

The top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

The top 10 of just about anything everything, from cakes to cats and dogs to caravans. Always a laugh, always worth seeing.

gaygeeks.wordpress.com/

Authors, Artists, Geeks, Husbands

DaniellaJoe's Blog

crochet is my favorite fiber art and my goal is to become a real artist...

espacokaizen.wordpress.com/

Blog do Kaizen: Seu espaço de saúde e bem estar

Opinião Central

Opinião Central - seu Blog de Arte, Filosofia e Cultura Pop

Espaço Pura Luz

Portal de Conhecimento

Canal Meditação

Ensinamentos sobre meditação e espiritualidade.

Espaço Virya

Atividades físicas e psicofísicas

Matheus de Souza

Escritor, Empreendedor e Growth Hacker

CorpoInConsciência

consciência corporal corpo inconsciência integração equilíbrio resistência alongamento respiração alimentação consciência

ICI & LA NATURE PICTURES

Walk and Bike in France. www.icietlanature.com

For the pleasure of Govinda

Art and craft for the soul

In punta di piedi

Entra in punta di piedi e spia nel buco della serratura

Daily Rock Report

Because you like it hard and Loud.

Pa-Kua Minas Gerais

Escola destinada ao ensino de práticas orientais

Ambiente Consultoria

Consultor em feng shui

In the Dark

A blog about the Universe, and all that surrounds it

Humor de Mulher!

Um pouco do que gosto, sinto e penso!

Candilejas

Fotoblogueando desde Panamá

Attenti al Lupo

www.attentiallupo2012.com

Lusty Writer

Explore the fun side of the world.

Katzenworld

Welcome to the world of cats!

We. See Hope

'Expect With Confidence. Never Give Up Hope. It's Just The Beginning'

Aurora

...porque me falta espaço!

Devine Decorating Results for Your Interior

Interior design ideas, tips & tricks, plus before & after images

La Audacia de Aquiles

"El Mundo Visible es Sólo un Pretexto" / "The Visible World is Just a Pretext".-

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

Spirituality Exploration Today

Delving into the cross roads of rationality and intuition

Não Sou Exposição

Questionamentos sobre imagem corporal, amor próprio, saúde e comida.

